Past YMSC Chairs

The Young Members' Subcommittee (YMSC) was formed in July 2017. The objective of the YMSC is to promote and encourage young members within the Society and to provide a platform for communication and discussion between the young members and with the more established members of SECED. This section presents the talented individuals who have chaired the YMSC in the past and have contributed to its shape and development.

Year Name
2022-2023 Dr Marco Baiguera
2021-2022 Ms Stamatina Marinatou
2020-2021 Dr Fiona Hughes
2019-2020 Dr Valentina Putrino
2017-2019 Dr Sarah Tallett-Williams